Carme Artigas

Acting Secretary of State for Digitization and Artificial Intelligence, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Digital Transformation, Government of Spain.

Jose Carlos Gómez

University, Research and Innovation Councelor, Junta de Andalucía.

Division General

Rafael García Hernández

Commander of the Cyberspace Joint Command (MCCE), Ministry of Defense, Government of Spain.

Lieutenant Colonel

Jesús Sánchez

Head of the Optoelectronics and Missilistics Department, Instituto Nacional de Técnica Aeroespacial (INTA).


Alfredo Ortega Bolado

Operational Director of the Department of National Security of the Cabinet of the Presidency, Government of Spain.

Antonio Posadas

General Secretary of Research and Innovation, Department of University, Research and Innovation, Junta de Andalucía.

Ángel Escribano

President, Escribano Mechanical & Engineering and The Space & Defense Industry Institute.

Oliver Cusworth

Senior Policy Advisor, Banco Europeo de Inversiones.

Antonio Gómez-Guillamón

President, Aerospace Industry Commission (CEA) and President, Andalucía Aerospace Business Cluster.

Justo Sierra

President & CEO, Urovesa.

Joaquín Rodríguez

General Director, Advanced Center for Aerospace Technologies (CATEC).

Miguel Belló

Acting Director, Spanish Space Agency, Ministry of Science and Innovation, Government of Spain.

Jesús B. Serrano

General Director, GMV.

Marian Ferre

Head of the Subdivision of Scientific-Technical Thematic Programs, State Research Agency (AEI).

Javier Escribano

CEO, Escribano Mechanical & Engineering.

Jorge Potti

Corporate Director of Strategy, GMV

Félix Fernández Merino

Industrial Business Director, Oesía Group.

Juan A. Escriña

Executive General Director, GDELS-Santa Bárbara Sistemas.

Ricardo Martí Fluxá

Spanish Association of Defense, Security, Aeronautics and Space Technologies (TEDAE).

Raúl Verdú

Co-Founder & CBDO, PLD Space.

Timo Pesonen

General Director of Defense Industry and Space, European Commission.

Joan Clos

Commissioner, Space & Defense Industry Seville Summit 2023.

SAF MajGen (r)

Salvador Álvarez Pascual

Strategy Director, Oesía Group.

Lieutenant Colonel

Luis Jiménez

Deputy Director General, National Cryptological Center, Ministry of Defense, Government of Spain.

Ángel de Álvaro

General Secretary, GDELS-Santa Bárbara Sistemas.

Jaume Sanpera

CEO& Founder, Sateliot.

Miguel Ángel García Primo

Managing Director, Hisdesat.

Louis Tillier

Deputy Director, SatCen.


Santiago Bolíbar

President, Hispasat.

Jordi Hereu

President, Hispasat.

Andrés García Arasanz

Director of the Aeronautical and Space Sector, Oesía Group.

Nieves Valenzuela

General Director of Promotion of Innovation, Department of University, Research and Innovation, Junta de Andalucía.

Carmen Sillero Illanes

Economic and Policy Analyst, Knowledge for Finance, Innovation & Growth, Joint Research Centre, European Commission.

Donato Martínez

Vice president, IndesIA.